Staff

Pastors

Co-lead Pastor
Co-Lead Pastor

Ministry Staff

Pastoral Care Minister
Business Director
Director of Media and Communications
Children's Ministry Coordinator
Mission Assistant
Director of Faith Formation
Confirmation Ministry Coordinator
Director of Community Groups
Director of Worship Arts
Preschool Ministry Coordinator
Director of Mission and Outreach
Hospitality Coordinator
Music Associate

Administrative and Support Staff

Bethany First Steps Financial Coordinator
Bethany First Steps Director
Preschool / Kids Day Out Coordinator
Financial Assistant
Facilities Manager
Receptionist
Financial Coordinator

Full Staff Directory

Pastors

Name Title Email Phone
Pastor Larry Arganbright Co-lead Pastor pastor.larry@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 205
Pastor Jon Bustard Co-Lead Pastor pastor.jon@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 204

Ministry Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Lee Griess Pastoral Care Minister pastor.lee@bethanyelkhorn.org
Connie Reiner Business Director connie.reiner@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 210
Martha Kennebeck Director of Media and Communications martha.kennebeck@bethanyelkhorn.org 402.289.4440 ext. 239
Gera Schultz Children's Ministry Coordinator gera.schultz@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 222
Becky Rooker Mission Assistant becky.rooker@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 226
Claire Meyer Director of Faith Formation claire.meyer@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 224
Wendi Grasso Confirmation Ministry Coordinator wendi.grasso@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 221
Anna Musselman Director of Community Groups anna.musselman@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 237
Brad Ramp Director of Worship Arts brad.ramp@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 203
Valerie Adams Preschool Ministry Coordinator valerie.adams@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 206
Devanee Auel Director of Mission and Outreach devanee.auel@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 241
Julie Urosevich Hospitality Coordinator julie.urosevich@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 207
Trevor Shaw Music Associate trevor.shaw@bethanyelkhorn.org

Administrative and Support Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Michele Willer Bethany First Steps Financial Coordinator michele.willer@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-3224
Katie Pullen Bethany First Steps Director katie.pullen@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-3224
Amy Walker Preschool / Kids Day Out Coordinator bethany.preschool@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-3284
Janet Luedtke Financial Assistant janet.luedtke@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 206
Chad Witt Facilities Manager chad.witt@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 413
Kymberly Englund Receptionist kymberly.englund@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 200
Theresa Kreifels Financial Coordinator theresa.kreifels@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 208