Staff

Pastors

Pastor Emeritus
Lead Pastor
Pastoral Care Minister

Ministry Staff

Business Director
Receptionist
Director of Media and Communications
Children's Ministry Coordinator
Facilities Manager
Director of Faith Formation
Financial Assistant
Assistant Director of Faith Formation
Mission Coordinator
Director of Mission and Outreach
Director of Worship Arts
Media Coordinator
Financial Coordinator
Director of Community Groups
Youth Ministry Coordinator
Music Associate
Hospitality Coordinator
Early Childhood Ministry Coordinator

Administrative and Support Staff

Preschool / Kids Day Out Coordinator
Bethany First Steps Director

Full Staff Directory

Pastors

Name Title Email Phone
Pastor Larry Arganbright Pastor Emeritus pastor.larry@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 205
Pastor Jon Bustard Lead Pastor pastor.jon@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 204
Lee Griess Pastoral Care Minister pastor.lee@bethanyelkhorn.org

Ministry Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Connie Reiner Business Director connie.reiner@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 210
Kymberly Englund Receptionist kymberly.englund@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 200
Martha Kennebeck Director of Media and Communications martha.kennebeck@bethanyelkhorn.org 402.289.4440 ext. 239
Gera Schultz Children's Ministry Coordinator gera.schultz@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 222
Chad Witt Facilities Manager chad.witt@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 413
Claire Meyer, Deacon Director of Faith Formation claire.meyer@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 224
Janet Luedtke Financial Assistant janet.luedtke@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 206
Wendi Grasso Assistant Director of Faith Formation wendi.grasso@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 221
Becky Rooker Mission Coordinator becky.rooker@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 226
Devanee Auel Director of Mission and Outreach devanee.auel@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 241
Brad Ramp Director of Worship Arts brad.ramp@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 203
Trevor Shaw Media Coordinator trevor.shaw@bethanyelkhorn.org
Theresa Kreifels Financial Coordinator theresa.kreifels@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 208
Anna Musselman Director of Community Groups anna.musselman@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 237
Barb Baumert Youth Ministry Coordinator barb.baumert@bethanyelkhorn.org 402.289.4440 ext. 223
Jeff Peters Music Associate jeff.peters@bethanyelkhorn.org
Carrie Koneck Hospitality Coordinator carrie.koneck@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 207
Ashley Carlson Early Childhood Ministry Coordinator ashley.carlson@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 206

Administrative and Support Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Amy Walker Preschool / Kids Day Out Coordinator amy.walker@bethanyfirststeps.org 402-289-3284
Katie Pullen Bethany First Steps Director katie.pullen@bethanyfirststeps.org 402-289-3224